PATRON: Rt. Rev. Terence Patrick Drainey S.T.B. BISHOP'S REPRESENTATIVE: Rev. William Massie CHAPLAIN: Rev. Roger Guiver CURRENT OFFICERS:  CHAIR: Monica Ventress     SECRETARY: David Smallwood     TREASURER: Vacant The   Officers   are   elected   annually   at   the   Annual   General Meeting. The Society can be contacted by letter at:  Middlesbrough Diocesan Archives, Curial Office, 50a The Avenue, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS5 6QT Email: Tel:    01642 293869